Webinar

How Vulnerabilities Become Advantages: A conversation with AWS, HackerOne, & Brave

Thursday, July 22nd, 2021 | 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST

This event has ended


Powered by AWS

Deploying applications in the cloud gives you unprecedented flexibility—and unprecedented exposure to security threats that can hinder innovation. But risk reduction and product timelines don’t have to be at odds. By implementing a few key strategies, your team can identify and fix security vulnerabilities before they’re exploited—and keep your business humming along.

In this cloud security roundtable, you’ll learn:

  1. Key measures every cloud-centric company should take to protect their attack surface
  2. The most effective ways to uncover hard-to-find vulnerabilities
  3. How ethical hackers help cloud-native companies remediate thousands of weaknesses each year
  4. How transparency about your security measures builds public trust

Alex Rice
CTO & Co-founder, HackerOne

Mark Ryland
Director, Office of the CISO, AWS

Yan Zhu
Chief Security Officer, Brave Software