Skip to main content
Webinar

De-Risk your supply chain with security ratings & vulnerability detection

Thursday, December 9, 2021 / 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET

Organizations are increasingly reliant on their partners and the technology that connects them. The creation and distribution of everything from espresso machines to space shuttles needs trusted information across third-party ecosystems to keep supply chains moving. Even the mobile apps on our phones depend on a software supply chain to accelerate delivery and meet customer expectations.

Proactively evaluating the technology relationship with your partners to look for security weaknesses is the best way to prevent exploitation and decrease risk. Join our experts to learn how combining cyber ratings with continuous vulnerability detection of your partner ecosystem can help secure the supply chain.

 

Speakers:

Alex Rice, CTO and Co-Founder HackerOne

Mike Wilkes, CISO SecurityScorecard

 

Register Now