Skip to main content

Security@ 2022: Achieve Attack Resistance

Get your complimentary pass to Security@ 2022 with promo code VIPCOMP

October 12-13, San Diego | October 13, London

Register today

 

Webinar

App Security Testing Benchmarks—How Does Your Methodology Stack Up?

September 8, 2022 8AM PT | 11AM ET | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST | Virtual/Online

Security leaders often struggle to keep pace with the evolving nature of their attack surfaces. Many fall behind in their ability to identify and remediate critical vulnerabilities. Do you know where you stand?

Join this live webinar to:

  • Gain insights from HackerOne’s application security testing benchmark analysis.
  • Learn how your security testing (both human-led and automated scans) stacks up against your peers’.
  • Use this knowledge to set realistic and achievable targets for application security testing at your organization.

Watch on Demand

Speakers

Sean Ryan

Sr. Principal Technical Product Marketing Manager, HackerOne